Coverart for item
The Resource 13 things strong kids do : think big, feel good, act brave, Amy Morin, (compact disc)

13 things strong kids do : think big, feel good, act brave, Amy Morin, (compact disc)

Label
13 things strong kids do : think big, feel good, act brave
Title
13 things strong kids do
Title remainder
think big, feel good, act brave
Statement of responsibility
Amy Morin
Title variation
Thirteen things strong kids do
Creator
Contributor
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • You balance it all: homework, extracurricular activities, chores, friendship drama, and family, all while trying to give the impression that you know exactly what you're doing. Sometimes when we try to look perfect on the outside, we can feel rotten on the inside. This book offers advice on building healthy habits and mental strength, training your brain to be resilient and strong
  • The internationally best selling author of 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do, Amy Morin, empowers tweens, teaching them how to think, feel, and act stronger than ever! Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls, this audiobook tackles mental strength in a relatable way. Filled with fun graphics and illustrations throughout
Cataloging source
TEFMT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Morin, Amy
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
other
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Sandy Rustin
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Rustin, Sandy
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Self-realization
  • Self-confidence
  • Preteens
  • Resilience (Personality trait)
  • Children's audiobooks
Target audience
juvenile
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
13 things strong kids do : think big, feel good, act brave, Amy Morin, (compact disc)
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Supplemental enhancement PDF accompanies the audiobook
  • Supplemental enhancement PDF on disc 5
Accompanying material
1 computer disc (PDF ; 4 3/4 in.)
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1242065352
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. +
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
4 audio discs (approximately 5 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780063008526
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other control number
9780063008526
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1242065352
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
13 things strong kids do : think big, feel good, act brave, Amy Morin, (compact disc)
Publication
Note
  • Supplemental enhancement PDF accompanies the audiobook
  • Supplemental enhancement PDF on disc 5
Accompanying material
1 computer disc (PDF ; 4 3/4 in.)
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1242065352
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. +
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
4 audio discs (approximately 5 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780063008526
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other control number
9780063008526
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1242065352
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Charleston County Public Library - MainBorrow it
      68 Calhoun Street, Charleston, SC, 29401, US
      32.7883294 -79.9309573
    • Charleston County Public Library - St. AndrewsBorrow it
      1735 N. Woodmere Drive, Charleston, SC, 29407, US
      32.806481 -80.012994
    • Charleston County Public Library - Wando Mount PleasantBorrow it
      Charleston, SC, US