Coverart for item
The Resource Tangled Up in You

Tangled Up in You

Label
Tangled Up in You
Title
Tangled Up in You
Creator
Subject
Summary
"All contemporary romance readers will enjoy this perfect beach read."—BooklistThey'll change each other's fate...One fateful night Bobby Hannigan sustains a gunshot wound that could end his career as a police officer. If that's taken from him, he doesn't know what he'll do. The only ray of hope is Teagan Shaughnessy—a kindhearted single mom who understands his struggles...Teagan and her young son have just moved back to the Carolina coast to be near family. When she meets Bobby, the timing feels wrong, but everything else feels oh-so-right. Bobby and Teagan each had plans for their own futures. But they're finding that those plans are meaningless if they can't be together...Opposites attract in the latest in the beloved Shaughnessy Brothers series – perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr!The Shaughnessy Brothers series: Made for Us (Book 1) Love Walks In (Book 2) Always My Girl (Book 3) This Is Our Song (Book 4) A Sky Full of Stars (Book 5) Holiday Spice (Book 6) Tangled Up in You (Book 7)Praise for Samantha Chase: "I dare you to stop reading until the end."—RACHEL VAN DYKEN, #1 New York Times Bestselling Authorfor One More Moment "Chase's three-dimensional characters leap off the page..."—Publishers Weekly for Until There Was Us"A sweet romance: classic, thoughtful, and as lyrical as the stars."—Kirkus Reviews for A Sky Full of Stars
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Chase, Samantha
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Fiction
Label
Tangled Up in You
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:901035b1-842e-44f6-8aba-63de7f4130c0
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781492656005
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Tangled Up in You
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:901035b1-842e-44f6-8aba-63de7f4130c0
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781492656005
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Charleston County Public Library - MainBorrow it
      68 Calhoun Street, Charleston, SC, 29401, US
      32.7883294 -79.9309573