Coverart for item
The Resource Things You Can't Say

Things You Can't Say

Label
Things You Can't Say
Title
Things You Can't Say
Creator
Subject
Summary
Perfect for fans of See You in the Cosmos and The Science of Breakable Things, author Jenn Bishop tells the moving story of a boy determined to uncover the truth.Nothing is going right this summer for Drew. And after losing his dad unexpectedly three years ago, Drew knows a lot about things not going right. First, it's the new girl Audrey taking over everything at the library, Drew's sacred space. Then it's his best friend, Filipe, pulling away from him. But most upsetting has to be the mysterious man who is suddenly staying with Drew's family. An old friend of Mom's? Drew isn't buying that. With an unlikely ally in Audrey, he's determined to get to the bottom of who this man really is. The thing is, there are some fears—like what if the person you thought was your dad actually wasn't—that you can't speak out loud, not to anyone. At least that's what Drew thinks. But then again, first impressions can be deceiving
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bishop, Jenn
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Literature
  • Juvenile Fiction
Label
Things You Can't Say
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:1a66489f-a2ea-4e12-83de-0f30aaf1d68e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781534440999
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Things You Can't Say
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:1a66489f-a2ea-4e12-83de-0f30aaf1d68e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781534440999
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Charleston County Public Library - MainBorrow it
      68 Calhoun Street, Charleston, SC, 29401, US
      32.7883294 -79.9309573
Processing Feedback ...