Charleston County Public Library

Make them cry, a novel, Smith Henderson and Jon Marc Smith

Label
Make them cry, a novel, Smith Henderson and Jon Marc Smith
Language
eng
Index
no index present
Literary Form
fiction
Main title
Make them cry
Responsibility statement
Smith Henderson and Jon Marc Smith
Sub title
a novel
Summary
"For fans of The Border and Jason Bourne, Make Them Cry is an explosive action thriller about a DEA agent sucked into a dangerous turf war on the U.S.-Mexico border"--, Provided by publisher